Picture of Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson

Senior Executive Director

tdjohnso@ua.edu
205-348-8798
Fleet Management

Picture of Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Administrative Specialist

sjackson@ua.edu
205-348-7504
Fleet Management

Picture of Mario Globetti

Mario Globetti

Associate Director

mrglobetti@ua.edu
Fleet Services

Picture of Issac Falls

Issac Falls

Director

ifalls@ua.edu
205-210-1028
Automotive Services

Picture of Angel Driver

Angel Driver

Auto and Fleet Business Analyst

adriver@ua.edu
205-348-4809
Automotive Services

Picture of Lisa Pate

Lisa Pate

Service Writer

lspate@ua.edu
205-348-4806
Automotive Services

Erik Kimbrell

Automotive Parts Coordinator

kimbr015@ua.edu
205-348-7328
Automotive Services

Erica King

Program Assistant

eldavis1@ua.edu
Fleet Services

Katelyn Poole

Program Assistant

kbpoole@ua.edu
Fleet Services

Donald Lancaster

Auto Detailer II

fleet@ua.edu
Fleet Services